top of page

Koordinat Berita Group

Publik·210 anggota
rezaul korim
rezaul korim

[WATCHLIVE]@PPV#!] Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka LIVE Broadcast Free Tv Channel ON 11 Nov 2023


517 days after being crowned Light Heavyweight champion, Jiri Prochazka is back in the octagon for Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka.The unpredictable Czech fighter, a veteran of the UFC circuit, was forced to vacate the belt

after suffering a shoulder injury that required surgery. He’s now back to reclaim the vacant title, with Alex Pereira standing in his way.



➤ ► 🌍📺📱👉 [CLICK HERE TO WATCH FREE] 🔴🎬🔴





Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka LIVE STREAM, DATE, TIME, TV CHANNELS


► Date and Time: Saturday (Nov. 11)

► Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka main card: Starts at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. GMT / 2 p.m. AEDT

Early prelims begin at 6 p.m. ET, main prelims are at 8 p.m. ET.

► Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka ringwalks: Estimated for 12 a.m. ET / 9 p.m. PT / 5 a.m. GMT / 4 p.m. AEDT — but they could go on earlier.

• Watch in the US — ESPN Plus PPV

• Watch in the UK — TNT Sports


Pereira, a former UFC Middleweight champion, has much less experience than his opponent at Madison Square Gardens, having only fought in 10 matches, two of which ended in defeat. However, becoming a titleist one year after making his UFC bow shows what an impressive and adaptable fighter 'Poatan' is.


The former world kickboxing champion has amazing striking prowess, evident from the six KOs he's scored in his short career so far. With two wins already for the Brazilian at the MSG, could he make it three in a row with another title to boot?


To lend further bite to this contest, Pereira has been training with the retired former Light Heavyweight champion Glover Teixeira, the man who lost his belt to Prochazka in 2022. With much at stake for both fighters, who each possess great knockout power but very different fighting styles, it has the makings of a Fight of the Year contender.


Co-headlining Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazka is the contest involving Sergei Pavlovich against Tom Aspinall for the interim Heavyweight championship title.


We're expecting something extra special for the 30th anniversary of the Ultimate Fighting Championship, so read on as we explain how to watch Alex Pereira vs Jiri Prochazkafrom anywhere.


Tentang

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Anggota

  • redaksikoordinaberita
    redaksikoordinaberita
  • React Junior
    React Junior
  • katarinakerstin437
  • Светлана Комлач
    Светлана Комлач
  • Who Is Johnny
    Who Is Johnny
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page