top of page

Koordinat Berita Group

Publik·179 anggota

[LIVE][UPDATE]Zrinjski Mostar v Aston Villa live streaming 14.12.2023


The match between HSK Zrinjski Mostar and Aston Villa will take place at the Stadion HŠK Zrinjski Stadium in the city of Mostar ✅🔴⚽ Aston Villa Vs Zrinjski Mostar


Zrinjski Mostar vs Aston Villa prediction on 14.12.2023. The meeting will take place within the sixth round of the Conference League 2023/24 and will take place in Bosnia and Herzegovina. In the last two matches, Aston Villa have decimated Manchester City and Arsenal.


Before making a prediction for Zrinjski Mostar vs Aston Villa, it should be noted that the teams have met only once before this match: the only encounter took place on October 5, 2023 and ended 1-0 in favor of the English club.


ZRINJSKI MOSTAR REVIEW

Zrinjski Mostar were unstoppable last season, winning the Bosnia and Herzegovina league title by 20 points. However, this season the "nobles" play extremely weak: the club suffered four defeats in the last seven matches, and in the local championship after the seventeenth round takes only second place, trailing the leader by seven points. In addition, before making a prediction on Zrinjski Mostar, you should pay attention to the fact that the team has started to concede a lot: the reigning Bosnia and Herzegovina champions have kept their gates dry in only one of the last eight games.


ASTON VILLA REVIEW

Aston Villa are in top form, having suffered just one defeat since the end of September, beating tough opponents such as Arsenal (1-0) and Manchester City (1-0) last week to move into the top 3 of the English Premier League table. In addition, before making a prediction on Aston Villa you should pay attention to the fact that the team is very productive: the "lions" create a huge number of dangerous moments in every game, and this season they failed to score only against Nottingham and Liverpool.


Before making a prediction for Zrinjski Mostar vs Aston Villa, you should pay attention to the odds: sportsbooks believe that the English club will easily beat their opponent in the upcoming clash, which we do not agree with at all. Aston Villa have a very difficult calendar ahead, and in such an insignificant match there is no point in spending a lot of energy. The home side should hold on to this positive head start.

But their European results since have taken a downturn. They have lost all four Group E fixtures since, three by just one goal. Caretaker boss Mario Ivankovic has done a fine job at stabilising things and may stick with his strongest lineup as he looks for a fourth win in his sixth game in charge to boost his job prospects. In skipper Nemanja Bilbija, they have an in-form striker leading the line, having scored 18 goals this season, including five across all three European competitions. Probable Lineup (4-2-3-1): Maric; Corluka, Jakovljevic, Radic, Memija; Canadjija, Zlomislic; Sabljic, Ivancic, Malekinusic; Bilbija Aston Villa Bertrand Traore (muscle), Emiliano Buendia (knee), and Tyrone Mings (knee) will not be available for Thursday. Unai Emery will look to avoid the play-off round, but the Spaniard is still likely to make widespread changes to his starting XI to freshen up after a gruelling week in which they beat the top two Premier League finishers from last season, with a long trip to Brentford upcoming on Sunday. Aston Villa 1-0 Zrinjski Mostar (Oct 5, 2023) Final Score Game summary of the Aston Villa vs. Zrinjski Mostar Uefa Europa Conference League game, final score 1-0, from October 5, 2023 on ESPN.

This is the kick-off time for the HSK Zrinjski Mostar vs Aston Villa match on December 14, 2023 in various countries:

Argentina: 14:45 hrs. - Star +

Bolivia: 13:45 hrs. - Star +

Brazil: 14:45 hrs. - Star +

Chile: 13:45 hrs. - Star +

Colombia: 12:45 hrs. - Star +

Ecuador: 12:45 hrs. - Star +

Spain: 19:45 hrs. - Movistar +

Mexico: 11:45 hrs. - Star +

Paraguay: 13:45 hrs. - Star +

Peru: 12:45 hrs. - Star +

Uruguay: 14:45 hrs. - Star +

Tentang

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Anggota

Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page