top of page

Koordinat Berita Group

Publik·199 anggota

(WATCH<<<<) Romania - Andorra live 15 October 2023


Mar 25, 2023 — Andorra vs Romania :: March 25, 2023 :: Live Streaming and TV Listings, Live Scores, News and Videos by Live Soccer TV.


România - Andorra, în preliminariile EURO 2024, live 9 hours ago — România - Andorra, live de la 21:45. Click AICI pentru statistici. EURO Qualification Grp. I. Etapa 8, 15 octombrie 2023. 11:45. România. 5:14 PM7 months agoBăluţăă Băluţă s shot was blocked by Alavedra 5:11 PM7 months agoDouble change in the Romanian National Team: Marius Marin and Baluta enter the team; 5:06 PM7 months agoAndorra is down a man after Rebes was given a second yellow card for a foul on Olaru 5:05 PM7 months agoYellow card for Andorra center-back Marc Rebes, the third caution of the match. 4:58 PM7 months agoRadu's free kick was hung up and finished off by Mann, but the ball did not find the goalkeeper; 4:57 PM7 months agoAlibec scores the second for Romania's national team; 4:54 PM7 months agoThe second half begins without changes 4:35 PM7 months agoThe first half ends with 1-0 for Romania 4:32 PM7 months agoThe referee has added two minutes of extra time; 4:26 PM7 months agoCorner kick centered by Morutan and finished by Ratiu, but the ball went just wide. Romania v Andorra Betting & Odds Bet on Romania v Andorra with Sky Bet. Browse the latest Football odds, and offers Live Casino. ○ ○ ○. Leave us feedback. Proud sponsors of the. Skybet ... Marin was saved by Andorra's goalkeeper, Álvarez 4:03 PM7 months agoThe defender of Andorra, Llovera gets the first yellow of the match 3:56 PM7 months agoAlibec's shot does not find the goalkeeper in the first arrival of Romania; 3:52 PM7 months agoThe first arrival of the match was for Andorra who forced a corner, Cervó s from the corner; 3:48 PM7 months agoThe match starts 3:41 PM7 months agoBoth national anthems will be played before the start of the match. 3:36 PM7 months agoThe match will be refereed by Croatian referee Dario Bel 3:31 PM7 months agoAndorra has played 60 Eurocup qualifying matches, losing five of them, drawing one and winning one; 3:21 PM7 months agoRadu, Draguşin, Burca, Olaru, Ratiu, Marin, Morutan, Sorescu, Stanciu, Man, Alibec 3:16 PM7 months agoAlvarez, San Nicolas, Alavedra, Llovera, Rubio, Cervos, Vales, Rebes, Martinez, Rosas, Vieira 3:11 PM7 months agoIn 1 hour the match between Andorra and Romania will start, both the preview and the minute by minute of the match can be followed here on VAVEL 3:06 PM7 months agoIn a few moments we will share with you the starting lineups for Andorra vs Romania live, as well as the latest information from the Principality of Andorra National Stadium. Stay tuned to VAVEL's minute-by-minute live online coverage of the match. 2:56 PM7 months agoThis is the start time of the match in several countries: Argentina: 3:45 PM Bolivia: 2:45 PM Brazil: 3:45 PM Chile: 2:45 PM Colombia: 1:45 PM Ecuador: 1:45 PM USA (ET): 2:45 PM Spain: 8:45 PM Mexico: 1:45 PM Paraguay: 2:45 PM Perú: 1:45 PM Uruguay: 3:45 PM Australia: 5:45 PM 2:41 PM7 months agoRomania closed the year with a 5-0 win over Moldova, while they lost 1-2 against Slovenia. Romania played in League B last 2022, but finished in the last position with seven points and was relegated to League C, a dramatic relegation, as it was with the same points as Montenegro, but the goal difference was decisive. 4:25 PM7 months agoRomania scores after Morutant's assist is headed in by Dennis Man to put Romania ahead. 4:19 PM7 months agoThe goal was disallowed for offside and the goal does not go up after the VAR review. 4:17 PM7 months agoRomania takes the lead after Alibec's shot hits the post, but the Romanian attacker picks up the rebound and sends the ball into the back of the net. 4:13 PM7 months agoYellow to Marin for the foul on Vieira, the second of the match and the first for a Romanian player; 4:06 PM7 months agoThe shot of R. Romania vs Andorra live free 15 October 2023 Soccer 2 hours ago — Romania vs Andorra live free 15 October 2023 Soccer Romania vs Andorra Head to Head. H2H stats and prediction, goals, past matches.


Tentang

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Anggota

Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page